Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Morales Stone Construction LLC
Average rating:  
 33 reviews
by GreenStone L. on Morales Stone Construction LLC

My company has been working with Morales Stone Construction for about 5 years and they are very professional and hard working people and my company GreenStone Landscape Inc will continue to do business with them for many years to come.

by Sherwood M. on Morales Stone Construction LLC

Alexander is good to work with and his crew's stonework is impeccable. We love our patio. It meets every expectation and still looks great years later.

by John R. on Morales Stone Construction LLC

Mr Morales and his team extended our patio. He was very professional, always answering our calls in a timely manner. His team finished the project in a week and did a great job.

by Merlynn C. on Morales Stone Construction LLC

I had stones put around my house on around the foundation. They did a great job and finished on time. I would definitely hire them again

by Adam G. Mc Lean, VA on Morales Stone Construction LLC

Initial contact

by Dieter B. Washington, DC on Morales Stone Construction LLC

Excellent work.

by Craig D. Potomac, MD on Morales Stone Construction LLC

Very thorough and precise

by Carol M. Mc Lean, VA on Morales Stone Construction LLC

We were very satisfied with the work quality and professional job. Mr Morales was very responsive and finished the job on time.

by George V. Gainesville, VA on Morales Stone Construction LLC

I  contacted several contractors and after talking to Morales I had the most confidence in them. They completed the work promptly and did exactly what I contracted them to do. My patio looks like it is new now.

by Stacey w. Gaithersburg, MD on Morales Stone Construction LLC

Alex and crew were amazing - from start to finish. After 20 years, my flagstone patio and wooden stairs needed to be replaced. I wanted to save the stone walls around the patio, but was having trouble finding a contractor who thought they could restore the walls and give me the patio I wanted. Enter, Alex. He was courteous, prompt and extremely professional. Not only that, he came up with various alternatives to meet my needs. The finished product ended up even better than I imagined! I started out planning for a paver patio with wood or TREX stairs, but after talking with Alex and exploring my options, I wound up going with flagstone and stone steps. I got a number of other quotes, but none of the others offered me stone stairs and none of the others offered to install flagstone (instead of pavers) for just a few hundred more than pavers. Alex even was able to save and restore my old stone walls. The end result is beautiful and I can tell the work is of very high quality!!

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»
 

      I had stones put around my house on around the foundation. They did a great job and finished on time. I would definitely hire them again

    Merlynn C.
    6/14/2020

      Need to respond and follow up. Made appointment and never show.

    Hai D.
    8/12/2019

      I contacted several contractors and after talking to Morales I had the most confidence in them. They completed the work promptly and did exactly what I contracted them to do. My patio looks like it is new now.

    George V.
    6/23/2019

      Alex and crew were amazing - from start to finish. After 20 years, my flagstone patio and wooden stairs needed to be replaced. I wanted to save the stone walls around the patio, but was having trouble finding a contractor who thought they could restore the walls and give me the patio I wanted. Enter, Alex. He was courteous, prompt and extremely professional. Not only that, he came up with various alternatives to meet my needs. The finished product ended up even better than I imagined! I started out planning for a paver patio with wood or TREX stairs, but after talking with Alex and exploring my options, I wound up going with flagstone and stone steps. I got a number of other quotes, but none of the others offered me stone stairs and none of the others offered to install flagstone (instead of pavers) for just a few hundred more than pavers. Alex even was able to save and restore my old stone walls. The end result is beautiful and I can tell the work is of very high quality!!

    Stacey w.
    5/06/2019

      Our experience with Morales Stone Construction LLC was very positive. Alexander and his crew are respectful of their customers and they work hard to produce beautiful projects. We had our patio rebuilt and they did excellent work. The patio and its matching stoop are done in stone and brick resulting in a stunning appearance. After the project was completed, they cleaned the entire area and performed extra work beyond our expectations. We highly recommend Morales Stone Construction LLC.

    Wayne K.
    11/04/2018

      He did an amazing job! Would hire him again. He built an outdoor fireplace and patio. Highly recommend!

    Will C.
    10/28/2018

      I did several jobs with him related to concrete, masonry and I was always happy with the results.

    Mark G.
    9/16/2018

      We were very satisfied with the work quality and professional job. Mr Morales was very responsive and finished the job on time.

    Carol M.
    9/12/2018

      While we await project start, Mr. Morales is very prompt, knowledgeable and very responsive. Looking forward to our scheduled work this Spring and will post photos on completion.

    UPDATE: Morales Stone was the highlight of our renovation, turning our patio and steps sketch into reality. He patiently waited on us, then made us a priority when we were finally ready. Competitively priced, high quality work, responsive, and most importantly, delivered when promised. No misleading time schedule or hidden upcharges. A true skilled & honest professional like Alex is hard to find! Most highly recommended.

    Steven t.
    8/27/2018

      Working with Alex and his team was wonderful. I received straight up front pricing. No haggling. No short cuts. Prompt service and hard work. I LOVE hiring and working with family businesses because they appreciate quality and service and NEVER short cut their work. Honesty and integrity is TOP priority for me and for Morales Stone Construction

    Betsy K.
    8/25/2018

      I recently had Morales Stone Construction perform extensive flagstone repairs at my home over a period of four days. The finished product was outstanding, and the cost was very reasonable relative to other quotes that I received. In addition, the owner, Alexander Morales, was very willing to meet with me a second time prior commencement of the work just to review the scope of the job. I highly recommend this company for both new stone installation and stone repairs.

    Larry H.
    8/05/2018

      Morales Stone Construction did a fantastic job on our patio and fire pit. Their craftsmanship and quality is top notch. I’m very happy with how this project turned out. The owner of the company was very responsive and hands on. The price was very fair and the project was completed quickly. I would use Morales Stone Construction again and I have already recommended them to my neighbors.

    Peter K.
    10/24/2017
Call Now Button